top of page
Tìm kiếm
  • Ảnh của tác giảRainbowt shirt

Santa claus favorite pharmacist merry Christmas sweater

Santa claus favorite pharmacist merry Christmas sweater

After talking to Crookes for the Santa claus favorite pharmacist merry Christmas sweater and I love this best part of an hour, it feels like there isn’t much in her life without a clear sense of intention. Does she have plans for a holiday any time soon? I ask, sensing I already know the answer. “I’d love a break,” she says, after a sigh. “But I have to keep writing, because it’s my measure, it’s my currency, it’s the only reason I’ve gotten here. You can have nice music videos and all of that, but you need to have the music.” Does she at least feel satisfied with the rapturous reception Skin has received? “To be honest, I just want to know that I made a body of work that stands the test of time. It’s all good having a top-five and all of that, but when you make a body of work that is somewhat timeless or has the potential for longevity, I think that’s really what I’m waiting for. I just want to watch the record grow limbs and start walking by itself,” she reflects, before pausing. “And hopefully that will buy me time to make the fucking next one!”



2 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả
Bài đăng: Blog2 Post
bottom of page